The Flint Youth Theatre staff is made up of a talented diverse community of artists and educators. Click on a staff members name to read their bios and/or contact them.


Flint Youth Theatre Staff
Producing Artistic Director • Michael Lluberes
Managing Director • Samuel J. Richardson
Education & Engagement
Resident Teaching Artist • Dakotah James
Drama School Instructors • Bret Beaudry
                                                    Kristen Carter
                                                    Sarah Jarrett
                                                    Martin W. Jennings
                                                    Jodie Maier
                                                    Samuel J. Richardson
                                                    Michaela Nogaj
                                                    Dakotah James
Office Administrator • Jodie Maier
CustodianKarl Gardner
Community AdministratorLaura Partyka
Drama School House ManagerKathy Wicker
Resident Assistant Costume DesignerKendra Babcock
Production House ManagerAmanda Miller
Technical DirectorGene Oliver
Production Administrative Director • Stephanie A.B. Ramirez
Master Electrician • Dave Thompson­­
Costume Shop ManagerMonica E. Wiggins

To empower, enrich, and entertain through extraordinary live theatre.